Provisional Licence Award Cermony 

On 30th September 2022, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Health Care Commission organized a provisional license award ceremony for those Category-I and category-III Health Care Establishments who were trained on the Minimum Service Delivery Standards (MSDS). The honorable Minister for Health and Finance, Mr. Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra graced the occasion as the chief guest.
Chairman Board of Governors, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Health Care Commission, Dr Ikram Ghani, BOG members, Professor Dr. Alamzeb Durrani and Dr. Nausheen Sahibzada, Director General Health Services, Dr Shaheen Afridi, Special Secretary Health Mr. Abidullah Kakakhel, Chief Executive Officer, KP Health Care Commission, Dr. Nadeem Akhtar and other officials attended the ceremony.
Provincial Licenses were awarded to 10 Category-I Hospitals and 15 Clinical Laboratory by the Commission in the first phase.